Contact Us


View Larger Map

75 Fifth Street West, Suite 304
St. Paul, Minnesota 55102-1496
Phone: 651-292-3249
Fax: 651-292-3258

 

Office Hours

Monday through Friday,
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m


Staff Directory

Betsy Mowry Voss Arts Innovation Director (651) 292-3259 betsy@compas.org
Daniel Gabriel Arts Program Director (651) 292-3254 daniel@compas.org
Dawne Brown White Executive Director (651) 292-3261 dawne@compas.org
Emma Seeley Arts Marketing and Development Assistant (651) 292-3287 development@compas.org
Emily Isenberg Arts Program Associate (651) 292-3265 emily@compas.org
Jeff Helmeke Finance Director (651) 292-3263 jeff2@compas.org
Joan Linck Marketing & Development Manager (651) 292-3203 joan@compas.org
Lynne Beck Senior Grant Writer (651) 292-4313 lynne@compas.org
Pat Samples Artful Aging Program Manager (651) 292-3399 pat@compas.org